Upcoming events MUKC and VKR and calendar

45th AKC Registration and rules update (more info)

45th AKC Info Pack and Rules (more info)

45th AKC Registration Process for Victorians (Competitors, Shinpans, Officials and Seminar Attendees) (more info)

Sunday 23 February, 2020
VKR 2020 AGM (more info)

Sunday 29 February – Sunday 1 March, 2020
VKR-Nittaidai Seminar 2020 (more info) CANCELLED (more info)

Sunday 14th March, 2020
2020 Nagae Taikai
(more info)

Sunday 15 March 2020
Grading – 6th Kyu to 3rd Kyu (more info)

 Sunday 22 March 2020
Grading – 2nd Kyu to 4th Dan (more info)

Sunday 22 March, 2020
South Australian Kendo Championships 2020 (more info)

Saturday 21st – Monday 23rd March, 2020
Otake Sensei – Iaido & Jodo Seminar, March 2020 (more info)

Friday 10 April – Tuesday 14 April, 2020
AKC2020 –
45th Australian Kendo Championships, Seminar & Grading

(more info) (more info 2 – info pack, rules)

Saturday 2 May – Tuesday 5 May, 2020
2020 Kyoto Enbu Taikai (more info)

This entry was posted in General News. Bookmark the permalink.